The name of the angels who sided with “The Destroyer” in the War in Heaven.

There are three levels of demon:

Form I: Confuser type (name starts with “de-.” ex: De-Xian)

Form II: Warrior General type (name starts with “Mo-.” ex: Mo-Tengu)

Form III: Soldier type (name starts with “Nes-.” ex: Nes-Taiyu)

Categories: Demons | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: