The Four Eras of The Destiny Saga

The Linkera-Chaos Era:

(B.P.-Before Portanexus)

This Era is ultimately defined by the conflict between Linkera, a gifted man created by the angels and demons,and Chaos, the living embodiment of insanity and disunion. The main conflict of this saga takes place on Earth.

Think of this part of The Destiny Saga as a martial arts meets spirituality story.

*   *   *   *

The First Elite Era:

(A.P-After Portanexus)

This Era deals with a three person team called The Elite as they take on the remnants of Chaos among other enemies. This opens up in the other universes called Secondary Realms.

Think of this era as Knights of the Round meets superheroes.

*   *   *   *

The Second Elite Era:


This deals with the children of the original Elite and the fate of Chaos’ influence over all existence.

Think of this era as a contemporary fantasy.

*   *   *   *

The Carmen Era:

(A.C.-After Chaos)

The particulars of this era will be revealed at a later date.

Categories: Four Eras of The Destiny Saga | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: