Daily Archives: December 9, 2011

The Four Eras of The Destiny Saga

The Linkera-Chaos Era:

(B.P.-Before Portanexus)

This Era is ultimately defined by the conflict between Linkera, a gifted man created by the angels and demons,and Chaos, the living embodiment of insanity and disunion. The main conflict of this saga takes place on Earth.

Think of this part of The Destiny Saga as a martial arts meets spirituality story.

*   *   *   *

The First Elite Era:

(A.P-After Portanexus)

This Era deals with a three person team called The Elite as they take on the remnants of Chaos among other enemies. This opens up in the other universes called Secondary Realms.

Think of this era as Knights of the Round meets superheroes.

*   *   *   *

The Second Elite Era:


This deals with the children of the original Elite and the fate of Chaos’ influence over all existence.

Think of this era as a contemporary fantasy.

*   *   *   *

The Carmen Era:

(A.C.-After Chaos)

The particulars of this era will be revealed at a later date.

Categories: Four Eras of The Destiny Saga | Leave a comment

The Portanexus

The Portanexus is the designated gate of travel between the realms that “The Creator”

made for the Secondaries to visit on another’s realm.

The Creator allowed the Secondaries a genetic function to activate the Portanexus, but not Primary Beings (humans) because they already had Pangaea. The Creator made the other planets other than Earth and its sun to be the gates of travel.

For example, Venus is a planet in the Primary Realm (the Solar System) but it is actually a gate connected to the Secondary Realm of Giradia. In order to enter or exit the realm of Giradia, Secondaries must pass through the Portanexus gate of Venus.

Let’s use a situation to clarify this idea better:

   The realm of Fegra resides in the gate of Jupiter. Let’s say a Secondary in Fegra wants to travel to Giradia. The Secondary in question has to open the gate of Jupiter to connect to the gate of Venus. Once the two gates connect, a spiritual pathway opens in the Primary Realm, the hub of the Portanexus travel system.

   This enables the secondary to travel through the Primary Realm on a spiritual wave from Fegra to Giradia. This allows his or her physical form to never touch the Primary Realm.

   “One wonders what would happen if the Portanexus was ever destroyed.” – The Boy

   “Chaos and destruction would be an awesome outcome.”- The Lost Child


The Five Time Lines of the Destiny Saga

In chronological order:

B.P. (Before Portanexus):

This is the timeline before the Portanexus was opened on Earth and exposed all the realms to each other. Coincides with The Linkera-Chaos Era.

*   *   *   *

A.P. (After Portanexus):

This timeline is defined by the event of “some” humans being aware that there were other realms out there. Coincides with The First Elite Era.

*   *   *   *

B.C. (Before Christ):

This timeline begins with the historical extinction of the first human race. All traces of this first culture were erased by a group of people called Linians. This timeline ends The First Elite Era and unofficially starts The Second Elite Era. The second wave of humanity begins here.

*   *   *   *

A.D. (Anno Domini):

This timeline emphasizes the second wave of humanity at its most complex and  the heart of The Second Elite Era is explored here.

*   *   *   *

Fifth Era( To Be Discovered)

Categories: Timelines and Eras | Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.